Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2021
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Tue. 9-21-2021 10:00 AM
Tue. 9-21-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 9-22-2021 10:00 AM
Wed. 9-22-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 9-24-2021 10:00 AM
Fri. 9-24-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
Full Day
Condor Express
Sat. 9-25-2021 8:00 AM
Sat. 9-25-2021 4:00 PM
127
$199
CLICK HERE
Full Day Whale Watching Trip
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 9-26-2021 10:00 AM
Sun. 9-26-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Sun. 9-26-2021 4:00 PM
Sun. 9-26-2021 6:00 PM
CHARTERED
Santa Barbara Channel Whale Heritage Site Party
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Mon. 9-27-2021 10:00 AM
Mon. 9-27-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Tue. 9-28-2021 10:00 AM
Tue. 9-28-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 9-30-2021 10:00 AM
Thu. 9-30-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
October, 2021
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 10-1-2021 10:00 AM
Fri. 10-1-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sat. 10-2-2021 10:00 AM
Sat. 10-2-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Sat. 10-2-2021 6:30 PM
Sat. 10-2-2021 8:30 PM
CHARTERED
2 Hour Party Cruise
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 10-3-2021 10:00 AM
Sun. 10-3-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 10-6-2021 10:00 AM
Wed. 10-6-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 10-7-2021 10:00 AM
Thu. 10-7-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 10-8-2021 10:00 AM
Fri. 10-8-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sat. 10-9-2021 10:00 AM
Sat. 10-9-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Sat. 10-9-2021 5:00 PM
Sat. 10-9-2021 8:00 PM
CHARTERED
3 Hour Party Cruise
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 10-10-2021 10:00 AM
Sun. 10-10-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 10-13-2021 10:00 AM
Wed. 10-13-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 10-14-2021 10:00 AM
Thu. 10-14-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 10-15-2021 10:00 AM
Fri. 10-15-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Fri. 10-15-2021 5:00 PM
Fri. 10-15-2021 7:00 PM
CHARTERED
Party Cruise
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sat. 10-16-2021 10:00 AM
Sat. 10-16-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 10-17-2021 10:00 AM
Sun. 10-17-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
Page 1 of 4