Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2020
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 9-25-2020 10:00 AM
Fri. 9-25-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Fri. 9-25-2020 5:00 PM
Fri. 9-25-2020 7:30 PM
CHARTERED
Full Day
Condor Express
Sat. 9-26-2020 8:00 AM
Sat. 9-26-2020 4:00 PM
60
$199
30
Condor Express 8 Hour Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 9-27-2020 10:00 AM
Sun. 9-27-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Tue. 9-29-2020 9:00 AM
Tue. 9-29-2020 1:00 PM
CHARTERED
Burial At Sea
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 9-30-2020 10:00 AM
Wed. 9-30-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
October, 2020
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 10-1-2020 10:00 AM
Thu. 10-1-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 10-2-2020 10:00 AM
Fri. 10-2-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sat. 10-3-2020 10:00 AM
Sat. 10-3-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 10-4-2020 10:00 AM
Sun. 10-4-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 10-7-2020 10:00 AM
Wed. 10-7-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Wed. 10-7-2020 5:30 PM
Wed. 10-7-2020 7:30 PM
CHARTERED
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 10-8-2020 10:00 AM
Thu. 10-8-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 10-9-2020 10:00 AM
Fri. 10-9-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sat. 10-10-2020 10:00 AM
Sat. 10-10-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 10-11-2020 10:00 AM
Sun. 10-11-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 10-14-2020 10:00 AM
Wed. 10-14-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 10-15-2020 10:00 AM
Thu. 10-15-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 10-16-2020 10:00 AM
Fri. 10-16-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sat. 10-17-2020 10:00 AM
Sat. 10-17-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 10-18-2020 10:00 AM
Sun. 10-18-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 10-21-2020 10:00 AM
Wed. 10-21-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 10-22-2020 10:00 AM
Thu. 10-22-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 10-23-2020 10:00 AM
Fri. 10-23-2020 2:30 PM
60
$109
CLICK HERE
Condor Express Island Whale Watching
Page 1 of 3