Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2021
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sat. 7-31-2021 10:00 AM
Sat. 7-31-2021 2:30 PM
128
$109
Full
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Sat. 7-31-2021 3:00 PM
Sat. 7-31-2021 4:00 PM
CHARTERED
Burial At Sea
August, 2021
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 8-1-2021 10:00 AM
Sun. 8-1-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Mon. 8-2-2021 10:00 AM
Mon. 8-2-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Tue. 8-3-2021 10:00 AM
Tue. 8-3-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 8-4-2021 10:00 AM
Wed. 8-4-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 8-5-2021 10:00 AM
Thu. 8-5-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 8-6-2021 10:00 AM
Fri. 8-6-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Fri. 8-6-2021 3:00 PM
Fri. 8-6-2021 4:00 PM
CHARTERED
Burial At Sea
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Fri. 8-6-2021 6:30 PM
Fri. 8-6-2021 8:30 PM
CHARTERED
2 Hour Party Cruise
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sat. 8-7-2021 10:00 AM
Sat. 8-7-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Sat. 8-7-2021 3:30 PM
Sat. 8-7-2021 5:30 PM
CHARTERED
Party Cruise
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Sat. 8-7-2021 6:30 PM
Sat. 8-7-2021 8:30 PM
CHARTERED
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 8-8-2021 10:00 AM
Sun. 8-8-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Sun. 8-8-2021 6:30 PM
Sun. 8-8-2021 8:30 PM
CHARTERED
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Mon. 8-9-2021 10:00 AM
Mon. 8-9-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Tue. 8-10-2021 10:00 AM
Tue. 8-10-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 8-11-2021 10:00 AM
Wed. 8-11-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 8-12-2021 10:00 AM
Thu. 8-12-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 8-13-2021 10:00 AM
Fri. 8-13-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
Full Day
Condor Express Charter
Sat. 8-14-2021 8:00 AM
Sat. 8-14-2021 4:00 PM
CHARTERED
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 8-15-2021 10:00 AM
Sun. 8-15-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Sun. 8-15-2021 4:00 PM
Sun. 8-15-2021 6:00 PM
CHARTERED
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Mon. 8-16-2021 10:00 AM
Mon. 8-16-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Tue. 8-17-2021 10:00 AM
Tue. 8-17-2021 2:30 PM
127
$109
CLICK HERE
Page 1 of 6