Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

November, 2022
trip active
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 11-30-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-30-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
December, 2022
trip active
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 12-1-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 12-1-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
Hourly Charter
Condor Express Charter
Thu. 12-1-2022
4:30 PM
Thu. 12-1-2022
5:30 AM
CHARTERED
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 12-2-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 12-2-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sat. 12-3-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-3-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 12-4-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 12-4-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 12-7-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 12-7-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 12-8-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 12-8-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 12-9-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 12-9-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sat. 12-10-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-10-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 12-11-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 12-11-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
Parade of Lights
Condor Express
Sun. 12-11-2022
5:00 PM
Sun. 12-11-2022
7:00 PM
127
$75
CLICK HERE
Enjoy Santa Barbara Harbor's annual parade of lights from the water! We host this event every year to celebrate the cheerful holiday season. Delight in complimentary appetizers and drinks from our no host bar. Sit front and center as the parade of 25+ vessels cruise right past us, gleaming with holiday cheer. Finish off the night with the extravagant firework show to start your holiday season off right!
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 12-14-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 12-14-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 12-15-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 12-15-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 12-16-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 12-16-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sat. 12-17-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-17-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sun. 12-18-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 12-18-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 12-21-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 12-21-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 12-22-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 12-22-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Tue. 12-27-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 12-27-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 12-28-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 12-28-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Thu. 12-29-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 12-29-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Fri. 12-30-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 12-30-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Sat. 12-31-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-31-2022
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Island Whale Watch Humpbacks, Blues, Fins and Minkes
January, 2023
trip active
4.5 Hour Whale Watch
Condor Express
Wed. 1-4-2023
10:00 AM
Wed. 1-4-2023
2:30 PM
127
$119
CLICK HERE
Page 1 of 2